Scary Video Games Are No Joke – Outlast

My boyfriend is a huge video game fella, which is something is so common I feel like part of me doesn’t even need to state it. I do anyway. My boyfriend is a huge video game fella.

He was playing Outlast – if you don’t already know, it’s a wicked scary game that takes place in an insane asylum. You’re a reporter trying to be all like “I need to figure out this story! This is my BIG BREAK.” In the game you have no fighting skills, you can’t punch, kick or scream. You’re playing a video game that is basically, you’re worst nightmare.

I’m what folks might call a deep thinker. I get waaayyy to involved waaayyy too quickly. Seriously. I think I’m in the game, movie, book or commercial. What those people are feeling – I’M FEELING.

Truth. Watch…

 

xoxo – Kyla

Kyla

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Entertainment, Lady Talk Forum

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Scary Video Games Are No Joke – Outlast”

  1. CurvyElvie aka Elvira Jorge
    December 3, 2014 at 7:42 am #

    Kyla, LOL you are so funny. You really do get involved. Hope that you had fun.,

    • December 3, 2014 at 1:39 pm #

      Haha thanks! Yes it is fun about 2 days later, but not at the moment. We got a request for another game, so we’ll see if I can get courage to do another. Thanks for reading and watching!

What do you think?

