Ask XY: Shower Time!

Ask XY

Do You Prefer a Bar of Soap or Body Wash? Why?

Mr. U – Body wash, its easier and last longer. 

Mr. V – I like body wash, though I use bars of soap for hand-washing. Body wash is gentler on the skin, and the stuff I get at The Body Shop can double as bubble bath too. What can I say? I like all the sweet-smelling bathroom buddies. As far as bathroom s are concerned, the ladies have it right. Men stuff just smells sour and is rougher for no reason. Why the hell would anyone like that?

Mr. W – Body wash.  It just makes more sense to me.  It lathers up easier.

Mr. X – I was a bar of soap man until my girlfriend showed me the wonders of body wash.  Now, regardless of how it affects my masculinity, I loofah and body wash the crap out of myself every day.

Mr. Y – Body wash but its all the same.

Mr. Z – Body wash into a synthetic loofa, feels amazing.

 

Do you have any questions for the Ask XY guys?
email us at: onceamonth4ladies@gmail.com

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Ask XY, Q & A, Welcome!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

What do you think?

