Honeycrisps AND Beer?!

Shock Top Bushel Banner

Despite the fact that it is still hot and humid out, fall really IS just around the corner. All sorts of delicious seasonal foods and beverages are being released, but my favorite seasonal food is the honeycrisp apple. So tart and juicy and delicious, I just love them. Well, imagine my surprise when I stumbled across Shock Top Honeycrisp Apple Wheat beer!  I like me some fruit beer to begin with, but my favorite type of fruit?! Who could ask for anything more (in an alcoholic beverage)?!

Shock Top Honeycrisp Apple Beer

This beer is a hybrid of unfiltered belgian wheat beer brewed with sweet cider and ERMEGERD is it goo-oo-ood! I highly recommend picking up a six-pack…while you can!

xo,
Bryce

Bryce

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Categories: Lady Talk Forum, Social Lubricants (Drinks)

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Honeycrisps AND Beer?!”

  1. September 9, 2013 at 7:35 am #

    I love Honeycrisp Apples. I will have to try this. Thanks for the suggestion.

  2. September 16, 2013 at 8:31 pm #

    This was SO tasty for lots of football watching this weekend! Thanks for the tip!

What do you think?

