Ask XY: The 5 Love Languages

Ask XY

Have you taken the 5 Love Languages test? 

Mr. W – Not sure what this means

  • 8 Words of Affirmation
  • 10 Quality Time
  • 2 Receiving Gifts
  • 3 Acts of Service
  • 7 Physical Touch

Mr. X – OK…. girls put way too much stock into this shit.

Mr. Y – I got “quality time”, which I think fits my personality.  There were certainly a lot of questions about hugging, making me think a girl wrote the test…

Mr. Z – I took it, apparently I value gifts. But not strongly, I got 6/12 across the board.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Ask XY, Q & A


Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Ask XY: The 5 Love Languages”

  1. Dana
    August 6, 2013 at 5:39 pm #

    What does this mean?

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: