Ask XY: Period Sex

Ask XY

It’s sexy time, but she’s on her period. You in or out?

Mr. W – Sure, why not?  Ever hear “Purple Stain” by the Red Hot Chili Peppers?  

Mr. X – Out, if only because I’ve had a girlfriend for a while and I know that’s a question she DOES NOT want to hear during her period.  I can wait a week and if I push it too much I might have to wait longer…am I right, ladies????  

Mr. Y – Me, in, but only on hotel sheets or in a shower. I like to pull out and pretend I just stabbed someone with my penis. 

Mr. Z – Not on my sheets.

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Ask XY, Q & A, Welcome!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Ask XY: Period Sex”

  1. Steven
    April 15, 2013 at 9:30 am #

    I admit I haven’t had much encounters with females and to that intimate, I don’t know if a girl bleeds, if it runs or what. If it is it would depend on where she was in her cycle. Other than being a bitch during that time of the month, I would agree to the idea it would be the sexier time of the month. I find it a turn on.

  2. April 15, 2013 at 9:38 am #

    In a long term relationship I would imagine most couples do.

  3. April 16, 2013 at 6:30 am #

    I lawl’ed at Mr. Y’s answer. Haha.

What do you think?

