Parmesan Chicken

Earlier this week I had dinner with a new friend! My new friend Sheena from Boil Water On Low! Check out this awesome dinner recipe she made and do the same with your new friend! Happy Healthy!

xo – Kyla

Boil Water On Low

IMG_0333[1]

Not to be confused with Chicken Parmesan! I hosted dinner the other night for a new friend that I met at a bachelorette party a few months ago and after 5 minutes of her getting to my house, I informed her that she was new best friend! Shout out to Kyla of Once a Month 4 Ladies! Thank you for coming for dinner and the awesome conversations!

I made some variations to the recipe from the last time that I made it for my bestie (Anyone watch Big Bang Theory?), Felicia from Measure Life In Bookmarks.

IMG_0326[1]

Recipe for Parmesan Chicken:
~1lb boneless skinless chicken breasts
1 egg
2 tablespoons water
~1 1/2 cups shredded parmesan cheese
~1 1/2 tablespoons italian seasoning

Start by whisking you egg with water in one bowl and mixing your parmesan and italian seasoning in another.

IMG_0327[1]

Cut chicken into slices or cubes.

IMG_0328[1]

Dunk each…

View original post 40 more words

Categories: Welcome!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

What do you think?

