Ask XY: Underpants!

What Is Your Favorite Type of Panties On A Lady?

Mr. U – I like colorful lace.

Mr. V – Don’t really care…If I had to choose…none, I guess. Panties exist to improve a woman’s confidence, not a man’s sex drive.

Mr. W – The name isn’t really indicative of awesome panties, but a pair of boy-cuts on a girl can be super hot if they fit her right.

Mr. X – I don’t really have one.   Is it just a normal Tuesday?  Any will do.  If something going to happen, she can have My Little Pony underwear on and I’m okay with it.

Mr. Y – Thong is always nice but I understand those cause yeast infections or something so I would say nice frilly black panties.

Mr. Z – Black lace boy shorts.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Ask XY, Q & A, Welcome!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “Ask XY: Underpants!”

  1. March 26, 2013 at 7:46 am #

    Mr. Y is more informed than me! I’ve never heard of thongs causing yeast infections. I’ve always been fine.
    My boyfriend’s favorite are G-strings. Of course he picks the most uncomfortable form of underwear that exists on this planet.

  2. March 27, 2013 at 6:59 pm #

    Ha ha, ahappylass! I’m more likely to say, “If you don’t like what I got on, too bad!” rather than wear uncomfortable underpants all day for an hour or so of play time.

  3. Steven
    March 28, 2013 at 4:56 am #

    Mr. V is likely wrong. I thought panties was to boost a woman’s sex drive, not just boosting her over-confidence.

    Many girls can handle wearing a string up her behind all the time, how they can is just mind boggling, but I’m a guy too.

    The yeast infection I’ve known about for a long time. Tyra Banks had spread that awareness of the vulnerabilities of wearing tight panties on her former daytime TV program. I think it depends on the style and if has mesh so that area could breathe.

  4. Steven
    March 28, 2013 at 6:12 pm #

    you ladies should do a piece on bras too, its not just the undies we are interested in!

What do you think?

