Hollywood, Welcome to the Real Boob Show!

The four of us ladies find ourselves surrounded by men very very very often. So often that “tits” can be yelled out at any given moment during a tv show or movie…

Game of Thrones, yes there are lots and lots of boobs. Most of which are more voluptuous then not. This is usually the moment we hear “tits.” But most recently Looper, the Bruce Willis time travel movie with the hottie too hottie from Third Rock from the Sun (yes, that’s what I remember him from… long haired and awkward) now all grown up, Joseph Gordon-Levitt. When discussing the movie one of our guy friends said “Oh! I want to see that, you get to see’s tits!” Yes. That was our 27 year old friend ready to go see a movie so he can see some “Tits!” Whatever the case, I went into the movie thinking there was going to be this massive scene of boobs flopping around, and oh great my guy friends are going to get all hot and heavy in the middle of the theater…

This ended up not being the case at all. (Well they might have got hot and heavy, I’m not sure… and I don’t want to know) It was A. Tastefully done and B. She had little cute boobies. You know what I’m talking about! The a little less then a handful boobs that yes, adult women DO have! I was so pumped I wanted to shout out “tits!” in the middle of the theater. I LOVE when Hollywood gives a realistic view on a woman’s body… and this was it! Just like Lena Dunham in Girls!

Tasteful, realistic, and accepted. I say “tits!” and thank you to Hollywood…

And a lovely note from a friend of OAM and The Self Love Project,

“I love my itty bitty tittes because they’re real!”

Love your boobs, whatever size – Kyla

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Entertainment, Lady Talk Forum, Welcome!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Hollywood, Welcome to the Real Boob Show!”

  1. November 15, 2012 at 11:16 pm #

    Tell your male chums to check out the tasteful celebration of women’s breasts in my friend Sharon Gordon’s photography book, ‘Treasured Chests.’
    http://www.amazon.com/Treasured-Chests-Sharon-Gordon/dp/095654973X/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1353050119&sr=1-1&keywords=treasured+chests

  2. November 16, 2012 at 8:32 am #

    Yes, I’m with you on that one. TITS! Love your boobs whatever size, shape, or form. And I LOVE your Self Love project. Thank you ladies 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hollywood, Welcome to the Real Boob Show! | alvamoore - January 31, 2013

    […] Hollywood, Welcome to the Real Boob Show!. […]

What do you think?

