What’s in Kyla’s purse?

I’m late. The other 3 girls were ON TOP OF IT! But today’s the day I will post on….

MY PURSE!

Here’s what I’m carrying right now – it’s silver and it’s big.

Big enough to handle loads of things on the inside!

Include are but not pictured:

Paperclips
Hair Ties
Bobby Pins
Tampons
Pens
Comb
Sunglasses (In above photo – – the purple ones)

And:

My Mini Purse &  Wallet (used mostly with my purse – self explanatory)
I’ve been hanging out with friends too many times where they all of a sudden want to go to a drinking establishment, beach, out and about where basically a big ‘ol purse isn’t needed. That’s when I pull out my little purple zip thing. It works great! Holds my cards, keys, and phone. And I don’t have to feel like I’m lugging around a brick!

Fingernail Polish
Just in case polish. My nails chip and it’s a different color – I’ll add some polka dots! Wearing this color… I can fix chips easy! It just works that great!


Keys
Car, House, Work. Cat Key Covers, Key chain in remembrance of my cousin, and my “quick” membership cards.

Membership Cards
I belong to every store. I love getting points, coupons, and being rewarded for being a frequent shopper. Thus the cards. (All cards are not pictured.)

Body Spray
Love Bath and Body Works – and always have to have a little spritz available! This includes a compact lotion as well. (Also, not pictured)

Planner
I’m old school. I’ve got to be able to see it, write on, change things, and just see it. Maybe when I upgrade my cellular phone I will feel differently, but this system works for me!

Wanna see what the other ladies carry around in their purses?

Tosha’s Purse

Bryce’s Purse

Ali’s Purse

XO – Kyla

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Beauty, Fashion, Lady Talk Forum, Welcome!

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “What’s in Kyla’s purse?”

  1. September 14, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

    I have no kids, but I’m pretty sure I have one of those amazing Mom purses that has everything one could ever need… I think it’s really funny when I’m wrapped up in something and can’t reach my purse and I’ll ask someone to get something specific out of it for me. Women? No problem, whatcha need? Men? They’re scared… I really don’t know why. The iPad isn’t going to bite… neither is my phone, the kleenex (unused), or my checkbook (I still use one occasionally).

  2. kendraalyse
    September 14, 2012 at 7:11 pm #

    I love seeing what’s in other women’s purses. Does that make me weird? I think I will do a blog post about what’s in my purse as inspiration from you guys here. Sometimes when I go through my own purse for that once a month clean out (don’t act like I’m the only one who has to do this) I surprise myself with what’s in there. LOL.

What do you think?

